Harpoon LogoHarpoon

How do I remove a team member from my account?

Only Owners and Admins have permission to remove other team members from your account. To do so visit your Team screen, click on the team member’s utility dropdown, and select Delete.

A deleted team member will no longer have access to your Harpoon account. But any tracked time, expenses, invoices, etc. produced by this team member in the past will be preserved.

To learn more about teams view our Teams support articles.

Use Harpoon to set, track, and achieve your freelancing goals.

Learn More 14 day free trial available.