How do I delete a client?
There are a couple of ways you can delete a client. The first way is by finding the client in your list of clients on the main Clients screen, and selecting “Delete” from the widget drop down menu at the end of the client's table row.
The second way is by navigating to the client’s Client Details screen, clicking the “Edit Client” link in the top right of the screen, and then clicking the “Delete Client” link at the bottom right of the edit form.
Either way you’ll be presented with a confirmation dialog you’ll need to address before the client can be deleted.
To learn more about Clients view the Client support articles.